Meet Our Staff

 

Administration

Director of Operations

Astrid Alvarado

Contact: Alvaradoa@gccs-nh.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Jenn Blanchette

Contact: Blanchettej@gccs-nh.org

Director of Student Services

Suzanne Wheeler

Contact: Wheelers@gccs-nh.org

Office Manager

Lynn Rae

Contact: Rael@gccs-nh.org

Guidance Counselor

Gemma Bates

Contact: Batesg@gccs-nh.org

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Bibeau

Contact: Bibeauc@gccs-nh.org

1st Grade Teacher

Mark McHugh

Contacts: Mchughm@gccs-nh.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Julia Waterman

Contact: Watermanj@gccs-nh.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher

Nicole Riddell

Contact: Riddelln@gccs-nh.org

 

4th/5th Grade Math & Science

Amanda Tanguay

Contact: Tanguaya@gccs-nh.org

4th/5th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Erin Wielgoszinski

Contact: Wielgoszinskie@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Mark Wilson Teacher: Alicia 

Contact: WilsonM@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Science

Rodger WardT

Contact: Wardr@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Humanities Teacher

Mary Ellen Wessels

Contact: Wesselsm@gccs-nh.org

1st Grade Co-Teacher

Casey Phillion-Cole

C

Educational Assistants

Dottie Charest

Tracey Connell

Larissa Fogg

Shailah Gagne

Nicholas Giasullo

Susan McDonald

Sylvie Stewart

Lori White

Specialists

 

K-8 Visual Arts Teacher
Beth Ashton

Contact: Ashtonb@gccs-nh.org

K-8 Music Teacher

Jessica Mason

Contact:  Masonj@gccs-nh.org

Special Education Teacher

Briana Fortunato

Contact: Fortunatob@gccs-nh.org

Title 1

Brianne Fleury

Contact: Fleuryb@gccs-nh.org

Librarian (Volunteer)

Mandy Darah

Contact: Darahm@gccs-nh.org

Information Technology

Eric Charest

Contact: Chareste@gccs-nh.org

Data, Social Media & Enrollment

Paige Duval

Contact: Duvalp@gccs-nh.org

-Location:

7 Henry Clay Drive

Merrimack, NH  03054

339-203-9709  Fax: 603-943-5745

Reporting Absenteeism: attendance@gccs-nh.org

© 2014 Gate City Charter School for the Arts