Meet Our Staff

 

Office

Director of Operations (interim):

Astrid Alvarado

Contact: Alvaradoa@gccs-nh.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction:

Dr. Betty Mulrey

Contact: Mulreyb@gccs-nh.org

Director of Student Services:

Suzanne Wheeler

Contact: Wheelers@gccs-nh.org

Assistant to Directors:

Michaelene Koskela

Contact:  Koskelam@gccs-nh.org

Office Admin:

Lynn Rae

Contact: Rael@gccs-nh.org

Behaviorist:

Shailah Gagne

Contact: Gagnes@gccs-nh.org

Guidance Counselor:

Gemma Bates

Contact:  Batesg@gccs-nh.org

IT Wizard:

Eric Charest

Contact:  chareste@gccs-nh.org

Food Service Coordinator:

OPEN

Contact: Employment Opportunities

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher:

Mark McHugh

Contact:  Mchughm@gccs-nh.org

 

1st Grade Teacher:

Julia Waterman

Contact:  Watermanj@gccs-nh.org

2nd Grade Teacher:

Nicole Riddell

Contact:  Riddelln@gccs-nh.org

3rd Grade Teacher:

Erin Wielgoszinski

Contact:  Wielgoszinskie@gccs-nh.org

4th Grade Teacher:

Amanda Tanguay

Contact:  Tanguaya@gccs-nh.org

 

5th HR / Math Teacher

Mark Wilson Teacher: Alicia 

Contact:  WilsonM@gccs-nh.org

6th HR / Science Teacher:

Chelsea Bibeau

Contact: Bibeauc@gccs-nh.org

7th HR / Humanities Teacher:

Mary Ellen Wessels

Contact:  Wesselsm@gccs-nh.org

 

8th HR / English Teacher:

Jenn Blanchette

Contact:  Blanchettej@gccs-nh.org

Visual Arts Teacher:
Beth Ashton

Contact: Ashtonb@gccs-nh.org

Music Teacher:

Jessica Mason

Contact:  Masonj@gccs-nh.org

Special Ed. Teacher:

Briana Fortunato

Contact: fortunatob@gccs-nh.org

Title 1:

Kelly Brock-Sanchez

Contact: Sanchezk@gccs-nh.org

Middle School Title 1 Math:

OPEN

Contact: Employment Opportunities

Volunteer Librarian:

Mandy Darah

Contact: Darahm@gccs-nh.org

Call us:

603-943-5273

During Remote Learning, please email. Tab ABOUT US and Our Staff for emails.

Fax:

603-943-5745

Location:

7 Henry Clay Drive

Merrimack, NH  03054

© 2014 Gate City Charter School for the Arts