Meet Our Staff

 

Alvarado_Astrid3.JPG
Blanchette_Jenn22.JPG
Wheeler_Suzanne29.JPG
Rae_Lynn.JPG
Bates_Gemma11.JPG

Administration

Director of Operations

Astrid Alvarado

Contact: Alvaradoa@gccs-nh.org

Director of Curriculum and Instruction

Jenn Blanchette

Contact: Blanchettej@gccs-nh.org

Director of Student Services

Suzanne Wheeler

Contact: Wheelers@gccs-nh.org

Office Manager

Lynn Rae

Contact: Rael@gccs-nh.org

Guidance Counselor

Gemma Bates

Contact: Batesg@gccs-nh.org

Bibeau_Chelsea7.JPG
McHugh_Mark111.JPG
Waterman_Julia.JPG
Riddell_Nicole152.JPG
Tanguay_Amanda163.JPG
Wielgoszinski_Erin185.JPG
WesselsMaryEllen.JPG

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Bibeau

Contact: Bibeauc@gccs-nh.org

1st Grade Teacher

Mark McHugh

Contacts: Mchughm@gccs-nh.org

2nd Grade Teacher

Julia Waterman

Contact: Watermanj@gccs-nh.org

 

3rd Grade Teacher

Nicole Riddell

Contact: Riddelln@gccs-nh.org

 

4th/5th Grade Math & Science

Amanda Tanguay

Contact: Tanguaya@gccs-nh.org

4th/5th Grade ELA & Social Studies

Erin Wielgoszinski

Contact: Wielgoszinskie@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Math Teacher

Mark Wilson Teacher: Alicia 

Contact: WilsonM@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Science

Rodger WardT

Contact: Wardr@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Grade Humanities Teacher

Mary Ellen Wessels

Contact: Wesselsm@gccs-nh.org

C

1st Grade Co-Teacher

Casey Phillion-Cole

Educational Assistants (EA)

Dottie Charest

Tracey Connell

Larissa Fogg

Shailah Gagne

Susan McDonald

Lori White

Health Education/EA

Nicholas Giasullo

 

Floater EA

Brenda Abruzzese

Ashton_Beth7.JPG
Mason_Jessica109.JPG
Fortunato_Briana.JPG
Darah_Mandy7.JPG

Specialists

 

K-8 Visual Arts Teacher
Beth Ashton

Contact: Ashtonb@gccs-nh.org

K-8 Music Teacher

Jessica Mason

Contact:  Masonj@gccs-nh.org

Special Education Teacher

Briana Fortunato

Contact: Fortunatob@gccs-nh.org

Title 1

Brianne Fleury

Contact: Fleuryb@gccs-nh.org

Librarian (Volunteer)

Mandy Darah

Contact: Darahm@gccs-nh.org

Data, Social Media & Enrollment

Paige Duval

Contact: Duvalp@gccs-nh.org

Information Technology

Eric Charest

Contact: Chareste@gccs-nh.org