Meet Our Staff

 

Blanchette_Jenn22.JPG
Rae_Lynn.JPG
Bates_Gemma11.JPG

Administration

Director

Jenn Blanchette

Blanchettej@gccs-nh.org

Office Manager

Lynn Rae

Rael@gccs-nh.org

Guidance Counselor

Gemma Bates

Batesg@gccs-nh.org

Educational Assistants

Jennifer Linatsas Gr. 1

linatsasj@gccs-nh.org

Tracey Connel Gr. 2

Connellt@gccs-nh.org

Larissa Fogg Gr. 3

Foggl@gccs-nh.org

Sarah Barrow Gr. 4

Barrows@gccs-nh.org

Brenda Abruzzese Gr. 5

Abruzzeseb@gccs-nh.org

Dottie Charest Gr. 6

Charestdo@gccs-nh.org

Elizabeth Bell Gr. 7

Belle@gccs-nh.org

Shailah Gagne Gr. 8

Gagnes@gccs-nh.org

Bibeau_Chelsea7.JPG
McHugh_Mark111.JPG
Waterman_Julia.JPG
Riddell_Nicole152.JPG
WesselsMaryEllen.JPG

Teachers

Kindergarten Teacher

Chelsea Bibeau

Bibeauc@gccs-nh.org

Kindergarten Co-Teacher

Casey Phillion Cole

Colec@gccs-nh.org

1st Gr. Teacher

Mark McHugh

Mchughm@gccs-nh.org

2nd Gr. Teacher

Julia Waterman

Watermanj@gccs-nh.org

 

3rd Gr. Teacher

Nicole Riddell

Riddelln@gccs-nh.org

 

4th/5th Gr. Math & Science

Danielle Goodwin (Doc)

Goodwind@gccs-nh.org

4th/5th Gr. English & Social Studies

Brianne Fleury

Fleuryb@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Gr. Humanities Teacher

Mary Ellen Wessels

Wesselsm@gccs-nh.org

C

6th-8th Gr. Math Teacher

Mark Wilson Teacher: Alicia 

WilsonM@gccs-nh.org

6th-8th Gr. Science

Rodger WardT

Wardr@gccs-nh.org

Ashton_Beth7.JPG
Mason_Jessica109.JPG
Wielgoszinski_Erin185.JPG
Wheeler_Suzanne29.JPG
Darah_Mandy7.JPG

Specialists

K-8 Visual Arts Teacher
Beth Ashton

Ashtonb@gccs-nh.org

K-8 Music Teacher

Jessica Mason

Masonj@gccs-nh.org

Remote Education Teacher

Erin Wielgoszinski

Wielgoszinskie@gccs-nh.org

Health & Wellness Teacher

Nick Giasullo

Giasullon@gccs-nh.org

Accountant

Joy Ingram

Ingramj@gccs-nh.org

H

Title 1

Susan McDonald

Mcdonalds@gccs-nh.org

Remediation

Suzanne Wheeler

Wheelers@gccs-nh.org

Data, Social Media & Enrollment

Paige Duval

Duvalp@gccs-nh.org

Librarian (Volunteer)

Mandy Darah

Darahm@gccs-nh.org

Information Technology

Eric Charest

Chareste@gccs-nh.org